Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
19 septembre 2008

Model baby

You had seen it freshly made, here it is, snuggly worn - I'm talking about the cardigan.
Alas, M. Otto happens to be ever so slightly bigger than your French knitting-book average 3-6 month-old. Hence the not-so-well-covered belly... Sleeves are fine though ;- )

IMG_3178   
IMG_3172 IMG_3170
IMG_3176 IMG_3179

Good job I made it before the arrival as I have not had any time to get my needles out of their box since...I must try and find niches in my busy schedule, as those children will need woollies for the impending winter!

Publicité
Commentaires
G
Wow - doesn't Otto look grown up!! The cardigan is definitely a 'designer original' but so is the model - those gorgeous big eyes definitely have "it"!<br /> Love from doting Grandma<br /> xx
Répondre
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité