Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
12 mars 2010

Little Easter projects

I have so much studying to do right now (essays to hand in, presentations to prepare, big 5-hour written exam in 10 days) that this is keeping me away from my sewing-machine and pattern-books. But hopefully things should improve soon. And then...so many ideas are already burgeoning in my head right now!
I am really looking forward to a bit more time in order to sew spring/Easter things for the little ones!
Soon, soon ;-)

IMG_8752
IMG_8754

The fabric on top, with big yellow spots, is called "Poppy" and comes from an online shop called AnnaKa Bazaar. No wonder I was tempted...

Publicité
Commentaires
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité