Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
6 novembre 2013

Poppy's jungle dress

 

DSC04361
DSC04362
DSC04363
DSC04360

 

Last week I was supposedly enjoying a half-term break, but ended up doing some work when I was not running to medical appointments for Pops or looking after Otto (gastric flu again...). This week I am supposed to be back at work but I have mainly been looking after Otto-the-red-eye... In between those various activities, I sometimes find a few minutes to do a bit of dressmaking...this helps me keep my sanity while focusing on a creative activity which my brain needs. 

So Poppy is getting a new dress! Big red flowers and a sprinkle of calm-looking creatures which we can point at and sign with her. A smart purple ribblon to add a touch of chic. Let's hope she likes it :-)

Publicité
Commentaires
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité