Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
19 novembre 2013

I was in Spain!

 

DSC04418

DSC04395

DSC04406

DSC04425

DSC04428

 

I was In Barcelona for three days, a last minute trip connected to work. As my days were full of training sessions, I hardly had the chance to see the city in daylight, but I still walked a good amount - in the pouring rain, who would have thought it!

Barcelona is a wonderful city, where we definitely have to go back to as a family. Tons to see, from Gaudi to the seaside, or just wandering around town as your steps take you (they certainly took me... and got me lost on a few occasions as I have no sense of direction).

Great escapade, to change scenery and regain a bit of inspiration for work. Wish it could happen more often - maybe Pete does not share this view, he who stayed behind with the three trolls...:-)

 

Publicité
Commentaires
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité