Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
4 février 2016

Flu over the nest

 

DSC09877DSC09871DSC09874DSC09876

 

 

The persistent virus has now claimed another victim beyond Otto (last week), Poppy (since Saturday) and me (trying to ignore it): Lili is grounded too, with a hot head... I am stocking up on paracetamol and lemons (true fact). Pete and Otto have gone to the mountains for a few days - a father-and-son skiing affair. 

I just managed to hop outside for a very short walk with Poppy, as the sun was going down. We caught the beautiful light, it cannot harm against a bug, can it? 

Tomorrow another bug-day...

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Well, I have been indoors since Tuesday so felt the need for fresh air. The beautiful sunshine persuaded me too. We'll see what tomorrow brings. I'm off to bed now!
Répondre
G
Amazing that you managed to get out and get such lovely photos, A-K. Thinking of you all and hoping you will soon be "bug-free"! Hope Pete and Otto have a good time skiing. It will seem a long weekend to you at home, I expect.<br /> <br /> Love to all "my girls"<br /> <br /> Rosemary/Grandma<br /> <br /> xx xx xx
Répondre
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité