Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
7 mars 2016

Tutus and stuff

 

DSC09954DSC09952DSC09953DSC09957

 

 

Last week I found a few hours to make some costumes for Poppy's school: with old organza curtains I rustled up some rather fluffy tutus... which looked quite exciting. I also made a handful of super hero capes, each with the initial of the child who would wear it :-) and a couple of fairy overcoats that could also dubble up as phoenix-like outfits if one had the imagination. Did not have the time/idea to take pictures of it all but the tutus got the camera treatment at least. 

Everyone was super-pleased to discover the surprises and I hope the costumes will get used a lot!

 

Publicité
Commentaires
G
What a brilliant idea, A-K! I am sure they will be well used and give a lot of excitement to the children at Poppy's school. Once again, I do NOT know how you manage to do it all!! Well done!<br /> <br /> Rosemary XXxxx
Répondre
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité