Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
19 mars 2009

Indulgence day

First there was the morning trip to school, fine, sunny with very cold wind. I stopped on the way home to get a few bits in anticipation of Easter (the crafts material shop has become my favourite place these days...) and also in the toy shop, as I have quite a few parcels to send out to small people celebrating their birthdays this month.
And then, suddenly IT SNOWED AGAIN!!! Angry twirling flakes, cold cold wind, yuck. Which is why I decided to make those when I got home. Na.

oats_biscuit_close_up
oats_biscuits_

And then, feeling that Otto had been quite neglected yesterday while I was busy clearing up, I just simply put aside any housework chore and spent half an hour playing "cars-that-fall-from-the-top-to -the bottom" with the Little MAn.
Hi hi hi.

otto_with_orange_ring_close_up
oats_picking_up_car_in_sunotto_putting_car_on_topotto_playing_with_cars_1

Don't tell Pops though - this is her game ;-)
As you can see, the sun had come back this afternoon. Pfew.

Publicité
Commentaires
K
Ha ha Alex has one of these toys too, we call it click clack!!!<br /> k<br /> x
Répondre
G
Enjoy the snow, enjoy your children and - hope today you enjoy your birthday! MANY HAPPY RETURNS!<br /> Love from Rosemary & Stuart
Répondre
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité