Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
15 septembre 2009

In-ten-siv!

swedish_books_2

Now that our three pixies are settled in their respective förskola and skola, it is my turn to go to school! Last week I started a course devised especially for foreign academics and engineers who want to reach proficiency in Swedish - fast.
So over the last few days, I have been gorgeing on Swedish grammar, idioms and other linguistic delicacies. With something approaching 40hours a week (lessons, self-study with specific software, homework, projects) I should improve quickly. I forgot to mention that this is all free, as paid for by the municipality...Sweden continues to amaze me!

Publicité
Commentaires
G
Bon courage ma belle :)<br /> Je suis perpétuellement en admiration devant tout ce que tu arrives à faire !<br /> Je te souhaite une super journée<br /> Baisers<br /> Maman
Répondre
A
...that tomorrow we don't have any classes - exceptionally! A bit of a breathing space, which I won't say no to ;-) Might even have time to bake a few biscuits or engage in some crafty activity, who knows? (that's once the dropping off the pixies, the hoovering, the shopping, and various other exciting chores like that are done though;-(...)
Répondre
G
Keep up the (free) hard work and I'm sure you will soon excell! However, if you do post your comments here in Swedish - I, for one, will need a translation!!<br /> Bon chance!<br /> Rosemary X
Répondre
N
Je suis moi aussi épatée par le système suédois. La France ferait bien d'en prendre de la graine!<br /> Allez, je ne vais pas m'appesantir sur le sujet vu que le cours commence dans moins de 45 minutes... et notre superbe exposé dans un peu plus de 2 heures je pense... <br /> A tout de suite!<br /> Nathalie.<br /> PS: J'espère que tu ne m'en voudras pas si je n'ai pas écrit ce commentaire en anglais (ou en suédois...).
Répondre
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité