Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
{ C' E S T L A V I E }
Albums Photos
Archives
25 avril 2010

Os-car's

IMG_9152IMG_9153
IMG_9155

For his 6th birthday on Saturday, Lili's friend Oscar mainly wanted dinosaurs. He got quite a few from his friends and can now easily re-enact Ice Age 3 on his bedroom's rug.
But I thought I'd add a little something homemade, just I had done for his little sister Disa-Lill (born two days after Otto) on her first birthday. So on Friday night I quickly made Oscar a casual over-the-shoulder-bag cut out of my last piece of (cool) "car" materia,l which I then lined with a (fun) fabric called "Haul It" by American Michael Miller (found at Frau Tulpe in Germany)
.
Oscar seemed pleased with his new accessory and soon filled it with "stuff". It was so easy and fun to make that I might equip a few other young individuals with this type of "haul-all" items.

Publicité
Commentaires
{ C' E S T   L A   V I E }
Publicité
Publicité